Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day – Handmade Security Blanket !

It’s giveaway day at Sew Mama Sew!  And I am participating again for the second time!

Yes, you heard it right! A free giveaway from my etsy shop – by giving away a cute patchwork cotoon and flannel security blanket / lovey with tag ribbons!

A Lovey is the special blanket to help your baby drift off to sleep. These are extremely popular and made to be loved and cuddled. These are exceptional tools for tactile and dexterity development and the ribbons are great for teething babies. They will keep your little one happy and busy for hours.

Each blanket’s pieces are hand cut, assembled, machine stitched, and always made with love and care. I have also added five ribbon loops in one corner of the blanket for added interest. It is soft and snugly with lots of colors and prints for little fingers to explore.

Front: 100% cotton designer fabrics
Back: 100% cotton flannel designer fabrics

In a pinch, these can be used as a burp cloth if needed.

1m

4m

3m

2m

Enter to Win!

Here’s how, please leave a comment for each option:

1. Like my shop on facebook to get an entry! https://www.facebook.com/OmeesBoutique
I thank you all SO much for liking!! (one entry)

2. Let me know what is your favorite item from my etsy shop – “Omee’s Boutique“.  (optional extra entry)

3. Purchase from my etsy shop – “Omee’s Boutique“. (optional extra entry)

4. Grab my button and place it on your blog side bar. (optional extra entry)

5.Pin any of the items you like from my etsy shop – “Omee’s Boutique” on Pinterest. (optional extra entry)

That’s 5 possible entries! Enter now through Friday morning, December 7th 2012. Mr. Random will pick the winner and I will announce their name in a new post here on the blog.

* Note * This giveaway is open to EVERYONE! If you’re a “no reply” or anonymous commenter, please remember to include your email address in your comment so that I can contact you should you win!

Good Luck everyone!!!

Update: And the lucky random winner is “katie” !! Congratulations! Your prize will be shipped in a few days. Thanks all for joining in the fun 🙂

Cheers,
Omee Bubu

33 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

33 responses to “Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day – Handmade Security Blanket !

  1. I’m a new facebook follower 🙂
    Happy day!
    Michelle
    http://www.daydreambelievers.net
    daydreambelievershop (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. Allison

    I can’t get your facebook link to work! But my favorite item in your shop is the Farmyard Bib!

  3. katie

    I like all of the bibs in you etsy shop. I have a little drooler so we have to have quite a variety at my house.

  4. katie

    liked you on facebook

  5. katie

    pinned a cute bib..

  6. I pinned your “It’s a Hoot” bib on Pinterest and and of your bibs are my favorite items in your Etsy shop. Nice choices of fabrics!

  7. Hello! I love all your stuff, and I’ve been actually following you via FB for a while. thank for sharing a giveaway!

  8. One of my many fav of your shop are the diaper bags

  9. Melissa Palmer

    I liked your FB page (the link you have in the post is wrong, it goes to some random guys page… unless that’s actually you, then disregard 😛 haha, I used the FB thing in your right side bar).
    mjp0419 at gmail dot com

  10. Mary

    I liked you on facebook.

  11. I like you on Facebook.

  12. My fav item in your shop is the organic changing pad. Love using organics for babies.

  13. vetteklisa

    I liked your shop on Facebook as Lisa Cox
    lisa(at)vetteklisa(dot)com

  14. vetteklisa

    My favorite thing in your shop has to be the Doggie Love carseat canopy
    lisa(at)vetteklisa(dot)com

  15. Max

    Liked on fb 😀

    max{AT}max-california{DOT}com

  16. Max

    I love the hearts on pink blankie ❤

    max{AT}max-california{DOT}com

  17. BlessedCP

    I love the little blankies in you shop and am glad that is what you ate offering. Thank you!

  18. BlessedCP

    I like you on Facebook.

  19. Mary

    I think all your items in your etsy shop are nice.

  20. Mary

    pin/170925748329193573/

    Mary Kearney Pichotta is my pininterest name

  21. Julia Carter

    i love the diaper and wipes case!

  22. hueisei

    I liked your page on FB

  23. hueisei

    I liked the Baby to Toddler Bib

  24. Susan

    I love your mama cloth. I need to get some!

  25. I like your car seat tent the retro one. I also like your nursing pads, my daughter is due in Jan. nice things in your store!

  26. I liked your page on facebook

  27. In your shop I like the flannel panty liners that are reusable and I like the car seat canopy.

  28. I added your button to my blog http://breannasknitbitsblogspot.com I hope I did it right. If I didn’t please let me know and I will fix it.

  29. Beth B

    I like you on facebook.

Leave a Reply

