Sponsor Spotlight: Cotton Blossom Farm and Fabric Giveaway (closed)

I have a fabric shop to introduce you to today- Cotton Blossom Farms! My heart melts for stacks of pretty fabric!

This fabric shop is a little family run operation. They really own a farm! Cotton Blossom Farm is a real family farm in central Mississippi where Cathy, Robin, Heath and Evan combine their efforts to create a beautiful fun shopping experience. Their huge selection of designer cottons, specialty fabrics and patterns are offered on their site, where great prices, super fast shipping and great customer service are the rule! Visit them at http://www.cottonblossomfarm.com and stay awhile. You won’t be disappointed!

The site is so easy to navigate! You can search by color, designer, collection, etc, etc!

Like what you see? You’re in luck!
Cotton Blossom Farms is giving 1 lucky reader a fat quarter bundle of these fabrics from the Scoot collection by Deena Rutter for Riley Blake. 

To enter:

Mandatory entries:
leave a separate comment for each entry. make sure your email is in all of the comments!

Enter now through the night of July 11th. Mr. Random will pick the winner and I will announce their name in a new post here on the blog.

* Note * This giveaway is open to EVERYONE! If you’re a “no reply” or anonymous commenter, please remember to include your email address in your comment so that I can contact you should you win!

Good Luck everyone!!!

Update: The lucky winner is Peggy Gibbs!! Congratulations!! 🙂

Cheers,
Omee Bubu

125 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

125 responses to “Sponsor Spotlight: Cotton Blossom Farm and Fabric Giveaway (closed)

  1. Liked Omee’s Boutique 🙂

  2. Carol F.

    I liked Cotton Blossom Farms on Facebook!
    By the way your fabrics are delightful!! 😀

  3. Carol F.

    I liked Omee’s Boutique on Facebook! 🙂

  4. I like cotton blossom farm on fb

  5. I like omee’s boutique on fb, thanks for the giveaway!

  6. Erica

    I like Cotton Blossom Farm on Fb…

  7. Erica

    I like Omee’s boutique on Fb too!

  8. I pinned your baby bib on Pinterest.
    Thanks, Peggy Gibbs
    peggy_verdongibbs@att.net

  9. I liked Cotton Blossom Farm on FB.
    Thanks, Peggy Gibbs
    peggy_verdongibbs@att.net

  10. I liked your facebook page Cottom Blossom Farms

  11. I liked your facebook page Omee’s Boutique

  12. I pinned your baby blanked under my sewing board on pinterest

  13. Amanda

    I pinned your pacifier clip! Love it!

  14. Amanda

    I liked Cotton Blossom Farms on fb!

  15. Amanda

    I liked Omee’s Boutique on fb!

  16. Paty Perry

    Beautiful fabric I like Cotton Blossom Farms

  17. stipplequilt

    I like Omee’s Boutique on FB, thanks!

  18. stipplequilt

    I like Cotton Blossom Farms on FB, great giveaway!

  19. I had recently liked cotton farms on facebook. Thanks for hosting such a nice giveaway. The fabrics are very cute..

  20. I also am following you on facebook. I come from Western Canada- the province of Alberta where we are having a Heat wave just now.
    Regards ,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

