A Giveaway from my Shop! (Closed)

Hello and Welcome to my new etsy shop blog!

What better way to start than to introduce you all to my etsy shop – “Omee’s Boutique” by offering a free giveaway

Yes, you heard it right! A free giveaway from my etsy shop – a three layered handmade adorable baby bib featuring parrot green cotton with paisley and lotus in copper. Made from designer 100% cotton front and back and an absorbant layer of soft 100% flannel sandwiched in between for absorbency.

I am participating in the Giveaway Day at Sew Mama Sew for this time!

Enter to Win!

Here’s how, please leave a comment for each option:

1. Let me know what is your favorite item from my etsy shop – “Omee’s Boutique“. (one entry)

2. Like my shop on facebook to get a second entry! I thank you all SO much for liking!! (optional extra entry)

3. Purchase from my etsy shop – “Omee’s Boutique“. (optional extra entry)

4. Grab my button and place it on your blog side bar. (optional extra entry)

5.Pin any of the items you like from my etsy shop – “Omee’s Boutique” on Pinterest. (optional extra entry)

That’s 5 possible entries! Enter now through Friday morning, May 25th. Mr. Random will pick the winner and I will announce their name in a new post here on the blog.

* Note * This giveaway is open to EVERYONE! If you’re a “no reply” or anonymous commenter, please remember to include your email address in your comment so that I can contact you should you win!

Good Luck everyone!!!

Update: Winner has been chosen, Congratulations Trish!! Your prize will be mailed you this week. Enjoy!!

Cheers,
Omee Bubu

78 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

78 responses to “A Giveaway from my Shop! (Closed)

  1. Jennifer

    I love your flannel wipes!

  2. Kelsey

    The River Rocks burp cloth / bib set is great– really sophisticated looking!

  3. Hueisei

    Flannel wipes is my fave! 🙂

  4. Jo

    My favourites are the bib and burp cloth sets, but I can’t decide between the print you have for the prize bib, the grey River Rocks and the Daisy Dreams. 🙂

  5. The reversable bibs are SO CUTE! Your fabric is just perfect.

  6. The cloth wipes are very clever!

  7. Elizabeth Pierce

    I like the gender neutral bib and burp cloth!

  8. My fav is the Bib and Burp Cloth Set / Lotus and Paisley

  9. Amy

    I love the cornflower blue flannel blanket! Thanks!

    I’m hosting a giveway on my blog as well. Please stop by for a chance to win a pair of handmade earrings. 🙂
    http://helenethelstudio.blogspot.com/2012/05/everdeen-earrings-giveaway.html

  10. I like the gender neutral bib and burp cloth the most but am pretty fascinated with the cloth menstrual pads, since I’ve never seen anything like that before.

  11. I like the polka dot changing pad.

  12. Caroline

    I love the polka dot changing pad

  13. I really like the changing pad. Gotta love polka dots! Thanks for the chance to win, the bib is beautiful.

  14. Denise

    Love the fun prints you use. I really love the polka dot changing pad and bib set. So cute!

  15. Keisha H

    I really love the flannel wipes! hillfam00(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. cnuland

    I have been looking for someplace to buy the menstrual pads – I’m going to get the long ones (if I don’t win)

  17. joyce mosby

    I love the floral double sided baby quilt.

  18. joyce mosby

    I follow you on FB

  19. Michelle h

    The bibs are lovely and the flannel wipes have many uses.

    Thanks for the chance to win.

  20. Jessica Helen

    i like the double sided flannels – great fabric choice!

  21. Gina C.

    I really like the reusable cloth wipes.

  22. Gina C.

    i liked your shop on facebook

  23. Heather

    I like the reversible bibs!

  24. Lori Smanski

    i really like the bibs

  25. anpnek

    I love the changing pads. How cute!

  26. The River Rocks burp cloth / bib set

Leave a Reply

